Deleting a Project
Join projects can't be deleted or archived, but you can remove it from the project list by removing all users from the project.
Deleting a Project
To remove a project from all teammates' project lists, follow these three steps:
- Update the project status to Abandoned on the project Settings page.

- Remove all other teammates from the project first.
- Remove yourself from the project.

Caution: Once you remove yourself from the project, it will no longer appear on your project list. This action cannot be undone. You will need to be re-added by another project member or Join Support to regain access.
Note: Teammates are notified via email and in-app notifications when they are removed from the project.