Skip to content
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Preview Mode

Project Administrators can preview Join as other teammates or roles to gain confidence before inviting your project teams.

Previewing a Role

  1. Click Team in the navigation panel
  2. Click the  Roles tab at the top of the page
  3. Click the name of a role on the left-hand side
  4. Click the Preview button in the top right

Previewing a Teammate

  1. Click Team in the navigation panel
  2. Click the Teammates tab at the top of the page (default tab)
  3. Click the Preview button to the right of the user you want to preview

Note: When in preview mode, you'll see a grey bar across the top of the page where you can switch between the roles and teammates you are previewing.

Best Practice: Preview roles before sending out invitations for the project. You can also preview a saved report as a specific role/user before sharing it with the team.